When users become inactive, they may be removed in order to re-assign the ZynBit license.
Users are invited, created and deleted by clicking the Dark Purple ZynBit Admin icon on the lower left side of the screen, and clicking users.
When the user tab opens, you will see a red X beside each user name on the right side of the Licensed Users Tab. Clicking the X will delete the user’s Zynbit account and email/ link click tracking data. It does NOT delete any information stored in Salesforce. Note that you can not delete your own account. In the example below the first entry is the Admin account which is logged in and the second is a different person. only the second user can be deleted.